Skip to main content

Dub MD & Illmind present Blaps, Rhymes & Life

By September 22, 2008Mixtapes, Music

I haven’t listened yet, but it’s Illmind, so it has to be dope.


Dub MD & Illmind present
Blaps, Rhymes & Life

All Songs Produced by Illmind

1. Get Ya Ass Up! (Intro)
2. Heltah Skeltah “Everything Is Heltah Skeltah
3. Brooklyn Academy “Raise Ya Hands” featuring Jean Grae
4. Fresh Daily “Get Over”
5. D-Black “The Come Up” featuring Skyzoo
6. 50 Cent “Make A Movie”
7. Supastition “Thankful” featuring Kil Ripkin
8. Natural “The Bullets”
9. The Legendary K.O. fka K-otix “48 Seasons”
10. Torae “New Blood” featuring Skyzoo, Emilio Rojas & Fresh Daily
11. Fortilive “The Come Up”
12. Broken English “Different World”
13. Skyzoo “Lyrically Inclined” featuring Wale
14. Naps N Dreds “Do What I Should” featuring Copywrite
15. Quan “Geez Like Deez” featuring Rapper Big Pooh
16. Naturel “Resurrect”
17. 8th W1 “A Fool’s Lullaby”
18. Faro-Z “Clap Ya Hands”
19. A.P.E.X. “One More Time”
20. LL Cool J “Queens” featuring Prodigy, 50 Cent, Kool G Rap & Tony Yayo
Download Options

.ZIP Archive 99.3 MB

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.