Skip to main content



Tanya Morgan let’s loose on new joint “Stoop (turnitout)” which is from their upcoming project titled ‘Abandoned Theme Park’.  This Che Grand produced gem should have you marking your calendars for 11/11/16 when ‘ATP’ drops. Pre-order now via iTunes.


Abandoned Theme Park Track List:

  1. Enter Through The Gift Shop f/ Che Grand
  2. Clappas
  3. The Record f/ Che Grand
  4. One
  5. Stoop (turnitout)
  6. Who Are You
  7. Exit (rideout)



Co-owner of the Space City Beat Battle, 1/3 of Council Music Group, founding member of T.H.E.M., and the living inspiration behind hasHBrown aka Jett I. Masstyr. Let's talk marvel, or sports, or not at all.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.