Skip to main content

An exclusive mix by I, CED – made for the Tight Songs radio show, hosted by Fresh Selects, on XRAY FM.

Full tracklist:
1. Adam Santoya – Awake
2. I, CED feat. Stopha Vasquez – Soon…
3. Pete Rock x Camp Lo – Dream Journey
4. Hawthorne Headhunters feat. Rockwell Knuckles, Tef Poe & I Am – Collage
5. SB (Leon Sylvers IV) – The Gopher Mix
6. Quelle Chris feat. Denmark Vessey – Wait A Minute
7. This Is The Dope (Black Spade, TeresaJenee & Indiana Rome) – Theme Music
8. Mndsgn – Starving (Iman Omari Remix)
9. Cherrelle & Alexander O’Neal – Saturday Love (I, CED Re-Edit)
10. Moniquea – A Certain Way
11. DaM-FunK – Can You Feel This Funk In Me?
12. Andre Cymone – Naked (I, CED Moderate Remix)
13. Positive Force – Give You My Love
14. Donny Hathaway – Memory Of Our Love
15. I, CED – Here

Originally broadcast on Episode #28, 10/12/2014

Artwork by Gangster Doodles.


Kenny most likely wrote this post while daydreaming of ice cream.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.