Skip to main content

Black Milk‘s latest single ‘Gold Piece’ knocks something serious and features southern hip-hop legend Bun-B of UGK. The forthcoming album ‘If There’s a Hell Below’ from Black Milk is slated to drop October 28th.

Pre-order on iTunes:

or Bandcamp (digital/physical):

Black Milk If There’s a Hell Below (Tracklisting):

01. Everyday Was (Feat. Mel)
02. What It’s Worth
03. Leave The Bones Behind (Feat. Blu & Ab)
04. Quarter Water (Feat. Pete Rock)
05. Hell Below (Feat. Gene Obey)
06. Detroit’s New Dance Show
07. Story and Her
08. All Mighty
09. Scum (Feat. Random Axe)
10. Gold Piece (Feat. Bun B)
11. Grey for Summer
12. Up & Out


Co-owner of the Space City Beat Battle, 1/3 of Council Music Group, founding member of T.H.E.M., and the living inspiration behind hasHBrown aka Jett I. Masstyr. Let's talk marvel, or sports, or not at all.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.