Skip to main content

Elucid Super Chocolate Black Simian

By February 19, 2011Music, View All

It is available as a free download exclusively on the Concrète Sound System website:

Super Chocolate Black Simian

1. No Standbys- Produced by 12th Planet
2. Fuck the Dumb – Produced by 12th Planet
3. Together- Produced by Breakage
4. Dream On- Produced by Chasing Shadows
5. Counteract – Produced by Sensei
6. Pain Parade- Produced by Jamie Vex’d
7. MEANR- Produced by El-P
8. Braking For Zombies- Produced by Mexicans with Guns
9. Brainwaver- Produced by Lorn/Samiyam
10. Nigga -Produced by DVA
11. Self Destruct- Produced by Leonard Dstroy
12. Evol Ill – Produced by Skream

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.