Skip to main content

JD Era – Th1rt3en (Mixed by DJ Dax)

By February 25, 2010Mixtapes, Music, Premiere

Black Market Music Group presents
JD Era Th1rt3en (Mixed by DJ Dax)

1. Friday The 13th (Produced by Beat Merchant)
2. Era Season (Produced by Beat Merchant)
3. Daddy (Produced by Northern Profit)
4. You Know This (Produced by Beat Merchant)
5. The Difference (feat. Trixx) (Produced by Northern Profit)
6. Time (feat. Saukrates) (Produced by Pro Logic)
7. First And Last (Produced by Boi-1da)
8. Rock N Roll (feat. Drake) (Produced by Boi-1da)
9. Villains LaIr (feat. Freddie Gibbs & Q Da Kid) (Produced by Don Cannon)
10. Fame & Fortune (feat. Lokz) (Produced by Northern Profit)
11. Not Around (feat. OB) (Produced by OB)
12. Champagne Nights (feat. Lokz) (Produced by Drumcrazie)
13. Pay Day (Produced by Snaz)

Download Here

It’s Here! BMG x HNZ x RIK x DJ Dax. yerp.


Creative Director at Unknown Collective. Designer. A&R. Canadian. Stuff. Things.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.