Skip to main content

eLZhi – The Leftovers Unmixed Tape

By December 11, 2009Mixtapes, Music, Premiere

The Leftovers UnMixedtape is exactly what it sounds like: A compilation of one of the game’s most talented Emcee’s unreleased and featured works. Whether it’s a promo joint from a few months back (eLZhi and Black Milk – Deep), a feature from another artist’s project (Danny Brown – Contra feat. eLZhi), or just a rare gem from years past (eLZhi and DJ Dez – Living), these Leftovers would have passed for a fresh cooked meal if you didn’t know better. It’s raw, uncut, unmastered, fresh from the studio and ready for your ears. No DJs, just eLZhi and his comrades, your speakers and you. Without the Leftovers UnMixedtape, most of these songs would never have seen the light of day, so consider this a gift, and come get your grub on!

Click Here To Download the Full Project

1. “The Great” produced by Oh No
2. “Deep” produced by Black Milk
3. “Contra” featuring Danny Brown, produced by Apollo Brown
4. “Like This” produced by Black Milk
5. “Red, Black And Green” produced by Black Milk
6. “Glow” produced by Jake One
7. “Living” produced by DJ Dez
8. “Dream” produced by Jake One
9. “The Crowd” produced by Leef
10. “Dedication” featuring Fes Roc produced by DJ Dez)
11. “Colors” (Remix) produced by DJ Spinna
12. “Flyest” featuring Smitty produced by Denmark Vessey
13. “5 Man Hustle” produced by Black Milk
14. “Clash Of The Titans” featuring Vstyles, Royce da 5’9″, Rapper Big Pooh & Phat Kat produced by MoSS

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.