Skip to main content

Info Red & Rob Viktum – Kaleidoscope Viktumized

By January 12, 2009Music, Premiere, View All

The homie Rob Viktum sent me this joint a minute ago, and I been trying to get caught up. Nick tha 1da, you next man!

“Who Am I” Produced by Rob Viktum

“Something To Say” Produced by Rob Viktum

“The Ghetto” Produced by Rob Viktum


Info Red & Rob Viktum
Kaleidoscope Viktumized

Rhymes by Info Red
Remixed Entirely by Rob Viktum

1. Who Am I
2. What I’m Writing For
3. Attention Please
4. State of the Art
5. On The Move
6. I Can’t Lose
7. They Wanna Know
8. Something To Say
9. The Ghetto
10. Trigger Went Boom
11. All For You
12. Off The Pages
13. Kaleidoscope
14. 5 Star Generals
Download Options

.ZIP Archive 73.5 MB

More Rob Viktum goodies


Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.