Skip to main content

Dutchmassive – The DrumLove EP

By August 5, 2008Music


  • J. Pres says:

    Well put together…two thumbs up…great holiday fun.

    keep up the good work.

  • Demetri says:

    This is HOTT…… I’m banging this in the Ack. Lol like its ’93.

  • Dutchmassive says:

    EXTRA ISH for the Readers of

    ( <~~ (DOWNLOAD LINK)

    (IMPORTANT UPDATE – This is A Revised Link to my CYS album, The original would not Unzip. This should work Fine.)

    Rawkus presents….Crush Your System – DUTCHMASSIVE
    Digital Album Available : I Tunes, Amazon, Zune, Rhapsody, etc. Via RAWKUS RECORDS

    01 – “Crush Your Intro” – produced by RoxStar w/ cuts by Dutchmassive?
    02 – “Ghibli” – produced by Dutchmassive?
    03 – “Show me” – produced by Funkghost?
    04 – “Vibrate” – produced by SlopfunkDust
    ?05 – “I want Her” – produced by Cliffnotes / “Beat Tape Interlude” – produced by Dutchmassive?
    06 – “Far Away” – produced by Rik Marvel
    ?07 – “Positive Contact!” (f/ Main) – produced by Dutchmassive w/ cuts by Dj Balance?
    08 – “Better Man” (f/ Median & Von Pea) – produced by ILLMind w/ cuts by Dj Ragz
    ?09 – “7th Day” (f/ Will Widdoss) – produced by RoxStar
    10 – “Kill em in 8bit” – produced by Samiyam
    11 – “The Main Vein” (f/ NapsNDreds) – produced by Mo0 the Beatfanatic /”Launch” Ver 3.0 – produced by Dutchmassive?
    12 – “Blood Rush” (f/ Buff1) – produced by Sebmaestria?
    13 – “Life Lines” (f/ Surreal) – produced by Surreal & Dutchmassive – cuts by Dj Balance
    ?14 – “Butterflies” – produced by Dela / “She’s Ansi” & “Ghost in the shell” – produced by Dutchmassive?
    15 – “Kelleys Dream” – produced by Dutchmassive
    Bonus tracks – taken from the mixtape (album between album) “Project: REACH”

    16 – “Project: Intro” – Produced by Dutchmassive
    17 – “Project: REACH” – Produced by Madlib
    18 – “Little Drummer Boi” – Produced by Natural Resource
    19 – “Art of the Collar Pop” – Produced by Tzarism
    20 – “Season Emcee” – Produced by Dj Spinna / Produced by J Dilla
    21 – “When Life Throws you lemons, Make Juicy Jazz” – Produced by Oddisee
    22 – “My Apology” – Produced by MF DOOM & 9th Wonder
    23 – “Project: Outro” – Produced by Dutchmassive
    24 – “Dream Suite” – Produced by Take
    25 – “Shipping & Handling” (2 beats) – Produced by Dutchmassive
    26 – “Love is complicated tommorow – St mic (feat. Dutchmassive & Unknown) – Produced by Unknown
    27 – “Love is complicated today – St Mic (feat. Dutchmassive & Mudd) – Produced by Mudd
    28 – “Get it on” – Muneshine (feat. Fresh Daily & Dutchmassive) – Produced by Mudd


    (http://www. sendspace. com/file/0uvg3y) <~~ (DOWNLOAD LINK)

    TheHobbyshopHERO – Act I “March of the Goonies”

    Running Time: 41 mins 56 secs

    “Fascenations” – Rythm Hut ( f/ DutchMassive – Produced by Celph Titled
    “Yikes!” – Scienz of Life ( f/ MF DOOM)
    “Avengers” – Mr Lif ( f/ Akrobatik)
    “Mulitple Power ups” – ???????
    “Warp to level 8” – Benefit
    “BoomStick” – (DoubleDragNbass) – ???????
    “Fortruss” – Walkmen Produced by Celph Titled
    “Kill em in 8-bit” – Dutchmassive Produced by Samiyam
    “Be Alert” – 7L & Esoteric
    “Chump” – Oh No
    “The Ride” – Oh No
    “Immortal” – Apathy
    “Bring it on” (remix) – Organized Konfusion
    “Mind Tricks” – Supernatural
    “Raw D*ck Sh*t” – Tame One
    “Put your quarter up” – Slug, Aesop Rock, MF DOOM
    “Pulse Cannon” – Mr Lif
    “Smart Bomb” – Safiir
    “Metal Gear” – Cannibal Ox
    “Offspring” – Del (feat. El-P)


    Most People that spend this much time on this much material do everything possible to gain monetary rewards for their hard work.

    Dutch on the other hand is trying a different approach and giving away 3 Separate projects that focus on 3 different talents/skills (A Production showcase, A Mixtape, And A Full Length Album.
    All Tho the album “Crush Your System” can be purchase virtually anywhere on the World wide Web you can download Mp3’s and The CD Version will be released before the end of the year. He Still chooses to spread his work of love free of charge. With the single hope you will enjoy it and spread it to any and everyone who you believe would enjoy it as well.

    If you have Myspace, Copy and Paste This all Into a Bulletin and Or Blog,
    If you have a website… Put the Drumlove up for Download,
    If your a DJ, well you get the Idea…… 2008 is the year of the FREE MUSIC CAMPAIGN…..

    2009 be on the lookout for the following projects from Dutchmassive

    “Music 2 Sleep To”
    “The NEXT Final Fantasy”


  • JRameau says:

    much love to Tampa Hip hop

  • Enter your email address:Delivered by FeedBurner

    IF your a Fan of Dutchmassive, RappersIknow, Classic hiphop, Sneakers, Anime….etc

    Then Subscibe Above

  • I wish there was a way to Preview before you post.

    I just wanna Elaborate on the Link above……….. When you Subscribe to TheHobbyshopHERO, you get Exclusive Mp3’s, Podcasts, as well as all the new ish thats going on in the Art/Fashion/Music World……..

    Enjoy “The DrumLove EP”

  • Yo Im diggin it. My heads seemed to react with every thump with nods

  • Ill be sure to direct some people this way

  • Dutchmassive | The Hobbyshop Hero says:

    Peace Hermes, Glad the Nod Factor is in full Effect!

    I’m piecing together A Follow up to The DrumLove as I type, or Acutally before I started typing hahahaha…

    Keeep your Eyes and ears GLUED!!!!





    Im about to RELEASE my Next Mini Instrumental Project as A FREE DOWNLOAD…….

    For those of you who enjoyed this version, Im Glad.. And Thanks for coming thru to RAPPERSIKNOW.COM!!!!!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.