Skip to main content

Some new stuffs from Nick Catchdubs

By July 29, 2008August 9th, 2008Mixtapes, Music

Nick dropped me line to let me know about his new mix and a new mixtape with Timbaland’s new artist Izza Kizza, mixed by himself. Click the covers to download the projects, son.

tracklist & more after the jump

1. Intro
2. Flippin In The Rizzide – Produced by Souldiggaz
3. Im The Izza Kizza – Produced by Souldiggaz
4. Millionaire (Preview) – Produced by Koolade
5. Walk The Dog feat. Missy Elliot – Produced by Rich Skillz
6. Wham – Produced by Soul Diggaz
7. Timbo Freestyle (Jackin For Beats)
8. Tell Em What My Name Iz – Produced by Trackademicks
9. Red Wine – Produced by Koolade
10. Here I Izz – Produced by Souldiggaz
11. Ooh La La (Preview) – Produced by Souldiggaz
12. Livin My Dreams (Preview) – Produced by Lu Balz for Music Ball Ent.
13. Don’t Stop Go! – Produced by Koolade
14. They’re Everywhere – Produced by Koolade
15. Hello – Produced by Christian Rich
16. Me and Keesha (Boy Meets Girl) – Produced by Souldiggaz
17. Testimonial – Produced by Souldiggaz
18. Push – Produced by Souldiggaz
19. Outro
20. Georgie Porgie (Bonus) – Produced by Fitz Da Art Teacha

01. Pase Rock “Get Money Kids”
02. 50 Cent “I Get Money (Catch On 45)”
03. Trap House “Step Into”
04. Bad Yard Club “In De Ghetto (GrandTheft Remix)”
05. Dukeyman “Shine”
06. DJ Sega “Everybody Handz Up”
07. Machines Don’t Care “Juggs”
08. Mr Vegas “Round Of Applause”
09. Moby “I Love To Move In Here (Crookers Bass In Here Mix)”
10. Nacho Lovers “Acid Life”
11. Jamie Anderson and Content “Body Jackin”
12. DJ Big Red “Jakybodi”
13. DJ Will Roc “Replay Again”
14. Loco Dice “Pimp Jackson Is Talking Now!!!”
15. Lil Bo Tweak “K Rizzle”
16. 2 Bad Mice “Hold It Down”
17. Bassbin Twins “Woppa”
18. Loefah “It’s Yours”
19. Big Tuck “Not A Stain On Me”
20. Busta Rhymes “I Got Bass”


Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.