FWMJ’s Rappers I Know proudly announces the release of The Ashby Project, a brand new LP by Kay of The Foundation & King Mason, starring The Kashmere Don.

The album also features Chip Fu, Sy Smith, The K-otix, The Luv Bugz, The Niyat, Brew, Toby Hill of Soul Fruit, Marium Echo, Nicole Hurst, Bel-Ami and Shawn Taylor of Six Minutes ‘Til Sunrise.

Music is provided by Kay & King Mason with contributions from Stephen Richard, Phillippe Edison, Sam Drumpf, Chase Jordan, Randy Razz, Robert Smalls and Phillip Moore.

Kay & King Mason
The Ashby Project Starring The Kashmere Don

The Ashby Project Apparel