Skip to main content

Punchline – Punchline On Smash Vol 1 Mixtape Mixed by DJ A.Vee

By June 21, 2008August 9th, 2008Mixtapes, Music

Track List

1. Intro
2. Attitude
3. Da Greatest
4. Hustla
5. Dollar Circulate featuring Fokis
6. Aint No Half Steppin ’08
7. Don’t Give A Fuck
8. Punch 187
9. Hip Hop featuring Torae & Stricklin
10. Boom Freestyle
11. Cream Freestyles
12. Fake Rappers produced By S.I.C. Beats


Mixed by DJ A.Vee
Words by Punchline
Download Options

.ZIP Archive 50.8 MB

Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.