Skip to main content

Produced by Ron Brownz, Illmind, DJ Premier, Black Milk, Pete Rock, Madlib, Waajeed, M-Phazes, Khrysis, Hi Tek, J Dilla & T-Ray
Words by Skyzoo

1. Intro
2. RIde Out produced by Ron Browz
3. The Paper produced by Illmind
4. Get It Done featuring Torae produced by DJ Premier
5. Hold Tight produced by Black Milk
6. Cop N Go featuring Maino & Stimuli produced by 9th Wonder
7. Straighten It Out produced by Pete Rock
8. Close Reach featuring Nina B produced by Madlib
9. Like A Shotgun produced by Waajeed
10. Play Your Position featuring Guilty Simpson produced by Black Milk
11. All Over The World produced M-Phazes
12. Bragging Rights produced by Khrysis
13. You Already Know featuring Sean Price (Remix) produced by 9th Wonder
14. Click featuring Torae produced DJ Premier
15. Ghetto America produced by Hi Tek
16. The Bodega produced by 9th Wonder
17. Never Sleep produced by Illmind
18. They Don’t Want It featuring Torae, Yatta Barz & Zeqway produced J Dilla
19. My Element produced by T-Ray
20. Outro

Download Option
.ZIP Archive 100.8 MB


Founder of Rappers I Know and Art Director to the Stars...of the Underground. Follow him on Twitter @fwmj.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

© 2016 FWMJ's Rappers I Know. All Rights Reserved.